Directory

Austin Catholic High School is dedicated to hiring Catholic, highly qualified teachers who demonstrate the Augustinian approach to education.

Administration

Mrs. J. Coppens, Principal/Head of School
email: jcoppens@austincatholichighschool.org     phone: x101

Mr. J. Baker, Assistant Principal – Academic Affairs
email: jbaker@austincatholichighschool.org    phone: x118

Mrs. P. Olejniczak, Assistant Principal – Student Affairs
email: polejniczak    phone: x117

Mr. B. Coppens, Director of Operations
email: operations@austincatholichighschool.org     phone: x214

Ms. G. Hawkins, Counselor
email: ghawkins@austincatholichighschool.org     phone: x119

Mrs. A. LaPerre, Director of Admissions
email: admissions@austincatholichighschool.org  phone: x201

Rev. Mr. D. Loffreda, Campus Minister
email: dloffreda@austincatholichighschool.org     phone: x114

Rev. Mr. T. Maxwell, Campus Minister
email: tmaxwell@austincatholichighschool.org  phone: x114

Mr. M. Miller, Athletic Director
email: athletics@austincatholichighschool.org    phone: x104

Mrs. L. Upton, Director of Advancement
email: lupton@austincatholichighschool.org     phone: x202

Support

Mrs. E. Antonucci, Administrative Assistant
email: eantonucci@austincatholichighschool.org    phone: x102

Mrs. K. Linsley, Administrative Assistant
email: klinsley@austincatholichighschool.org     phone:x103

Mrs. R. Rumph, Bookkeeper
email: rrumph@austincatholichighschool.org     phone: x200

Mrs. L. Brunsman, Assistant Director – Special Events and Marketing
email: lbrunsman@austincatholichighschool.org    phone: x205

Faculty

Teacher Mrs. C Bokhari
email: cbokhari@austincatholichighschool.org

Teacher Mrs. M. Brown
email: mbrown@austincatholichighschool.org

Teacher Mrs. R. Carlson
email: rcarlson@austincatholichighschool.org
http://renescarlson.weebly.com/

Media Specialist Ms. S. Choate
email: schoate@austincatholichighschool.org

Teacher Mrs. R. DeMaria
email: rdemaria@austincatholichighschool.org
http://austinalgebra1.weebly.com/

Teacher Ms. M. Diehl
email: mdiehl@austincatholichighschool.org

Teacher Mrs. R. Fakhouri
email: rfakhouri@austincatholichighschool.org

Teacher Mrs. L. Hayden
email: lhayden@austincatholichighschool.org
http://mrslchayden.weebly.com/

Teacher Mrs. K. Howell
email: khowell@austincatholichighschool.org

Teacher Mr. D. Langolf
email: dlangolf@austincatholichighschool.org

Teacher Mr. B. Littlejohn
email: blittlejohn@austincatholichighschool.org

Teacher Mrs. A. Righi
email: arighi@austincatholichighschool.org

Teacher Mr. D. Rigney
email: drigney@austincatholichighschool.org

Teacher Mrs. L. Schulz
email: lschulz@austincatholichighschool.org

Teacher Mrs. K Sredich-George
email: ksredich@austincatholichighschool.org

Teacher Mrs. L. Suchyta
email: lsuchyta@austincatholichighschool.org